Teaching Staff

Mrs Helen Bruce

Head Teacher, DSL, Staffing, Finance, Appraisal, Assessment, Poverty Proofing, Vision and Values

Mrs Carron

Nursery - EYFS and History Lead

Miss Langley

Reception - PSHCE Lead

Mrs Smith

Year 1 - MFL Lead

Mrs Hyde

Year 2 - Science/STEM Lead

Miss McGregor

Year 2- KS1 Lead, Maths Lead, Mental Health Lead, Deputy DSL

Miss McAvelia

Year 3 - Music and British Values Lead

Mrs Wilkinson

Year 4 - Deputy Head, Deputy DSL, Assessment, Pupil Premium, SCITT/ECT Co-ordinator, E-Visit Co-ordinator, RE Lead

Miss Stamp

Reception - Computing and Online Safety Lead

Mrs Mitchell

Year 1 - DT and KS1 Phonics Lead

Mr Dent

Year 1 - Geography and Eco Schools Lead

Ms Johnson

Year 2 - Deputy DSL, SENCO and Thrive and History Lead

Mr Anderson

Year 3 - PE and PE Premium Lead

Ms Traill

Year 4 - Assistant Headteacher and English Lead

Miss Wyeth

Year 4 - ECT and Art Lead